4AD home

Tune-Yards - 'Look at Your Hands'
'Look at Your Hands'

New and Forthcoming from the 4AD Store


Artist - title

Foreword: 4AD Longreads

Dead Can Dance

Anywhere Out Of The World: The Unique Vision of Dead Can Dance

Martin Aston

The term 'unique' is often bandied about, for all the various distinctive signature work through the ages, but still, music that might best be summed up - and watered down - by 'transcendent, classically infused, hyper-ethereal...

Read More